Download Woman From Tokyo (Live) - Deep Purple - Icon (CD)
Label: Universal Music Group International - 060075341441 • Series: Icon (4) • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Brazil • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal


The Freeze, Inflation - Albert Barouh, Theodore O. Cron - American History In Ballad And Song Vol.1 (Vinyl, LP), Party - The Human League - Crash (Cassette, Album), Haiku Six - Sigmatropic - 16 Haiku & Other Stories (CD, Album), DJ Trax - 1000 Pictures (CD, Album), Poor Butterfly - Duke Ellington - Autumn Leaves (Vinyl, LP), Manny Oquendo Y Su Conjunto Libre - Libre Increíble (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sussudio - Phil Collins - No Jacket Required (Cassette, Album), Gravity - The Goodies (4) - Live! Fine Entertainment (CD), Ill Always Come Back, 500 Bus Stops - John Shuttleworth - The Yamaha Years (CD, Album), Only Dreams - Peter Schilling - Error In The System (Vinyl, LP, Album), Black Sabbath - Tomorrows Dream (Vinyl), Happening Scene - Great Thunder - Groovy Kinda Love (Cassette)

Comments (8)

  1. Gok

    Oct 23,  · Check out Woman from Tokyo ( Remaster) by Deep Purple on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on
  2. Fauramar

    "Woman from Tokyo" grew to be one of the band's most popular songs and received heavy radio airplay. Despite this, the band did not like the song much and only began playing it live when they reformed in The admiration of Deep Purple for progressive rock is reflected in the long dreamy break that occupies the middle of the Hard rock, blues rock.
  3. Tojaramar

    Format: CD, Year: , Label: Universal Music Group International (), Barcode: , Length:
  4. Jujinn

    Jul 22,  · This is the first track from Deep Purple's seventh album, Who Do We Think We Are (). Lineup (Mk II) - Ritchie Blackmore: guitar, Ian Gillan: vocals, Roge.
  5. Kigagor

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of To The Rising Sun (In Tokyo) on Discogs.
  6. Vudogore

    The following is the discography of Deep Purple, an English rock band.. Formed in early by Jon Lord, Ian Paice, Rod Evans, Ritchie Blackmore, and Nick Simper, Deep Purple released their debut album, Shades of Deep Purple, in July of that year.. They have undergone many changes of personnel over the years, and today Ian Paice is the only member from the original line-up still with the band.
  7. Milmaran

    After the band's demise in , a live album called Last Concert in Japan was released in It was compiled from a show the band did in Tokyo on 15 December It was heavily edited and, coming on the heels of their previous Japanese-recorded album Made in Japan, it failed to deliver, and was never released neither in UK nor in the US.
  8. Zulkijora

    Great single " Woman From Tokyo " by Deep Purple from album, Who Do You Think We Are. Single and album still hold up today in so many way. Just a great sound all around from the band,Deep Purple /5(25).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *