Download Disturbing The Priest - Black Sabbath - Born Again (Cassette, Album)
Label: Warner Bros. Records - W4-23978 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Got To Move - Fleetwood Mac - Boston (CD), Dogmas - Kississippi - I Can Feel You In My Hair Still (Cassette), 11:48 PM Two Shades Of Grey, The Middle - Tim Vine (2) - Dance Floor Gridlock (CD, Album), Animal Bones - Therapy? - Caucasian Psychosis (CD, Album), Love - Bob Marley & The Wailers - Natty Rebel (Vinyl, LP), Believe - Phenomena (4) - Phenomena (CD, Album), Temporal Knights - Glitch In The System (File), Rest Your Head - Various - Score Some Grass (CD), Vestigios De Guerra - Witchtrap - Dark Millenium (CD), Centurion - Sludgefeast - Shit Rock Motherfuckers (CD, Album)

Comments (9)

  1. Yorr

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Born Again on Discogs. Label: Warner Bros. Records - WB 9 ,Warner Bros. Records - AR • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal5/5(2).
  2. Akitilar

    Zero The Hero, Digital Bitch, Disturbing the Priest, Stonehenge, and Hot Line are all amazing songs. Born Again is another sadly under rated album and it deserves more attention than what it gets. I don’t think I will have a chance to hear Born Again songs live but I’m glad I had the honor of seeing Ian Gillan in Deep Purple in
  3. Tojalabar

    Label: Warner Bros. Records - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Black Sabbath - Born Again (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(32).
  4. Tojall

    Label: Warner Bros. Records - ,Warner Bros. Records - 9 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Jacksonville • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal Black Sabbath - Born Again (, Jacksonville, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().
  5. Mezigami

    Jan 02,  · Everybody always Born Again as Black Sabbath's WORST album,however i don't think so,it's a highly underrated sabbath album,even more underappreciated than the 2 Ozzy gems Technical Ecstasy and Never Say like Stonehenge,Disturbing The Priest,and Zero The Hero are the best songs from this album,all the other ones are somewhat good,not bad,nor great,but 4/5().
  6. Arashilabar

    Tracklist: 1. Trashed 2. Stonehenge 3. Disturbing the Priest 4. The Dark 5. Zero the Hero 6. Digital Bitch 7. Born Again 8. Hot Line 9. Keep It Warm.
  7. Fezahn

    I do not own anything in this video. All rights go to their respecitve owners.
  8. Bralmaran

    First, Born Again is like no other Black Sabbath album before or since. Not only Ian Gillen's unique and awesome vocals make it very different, but as you may or may not have heard all the rhetoric about this album having a beyond horrible mix and the engineers were stoned and the master tapes were cursed by Satan or what not/5().
  9. Niktilar

    Disturbing the Priest is the third track off of Black Sabbath's eleventh album Born Again.. Lyrics Let’s try getting to the sky, hang on or you’re going to die Sour life can turn sweet, it’s laying at your feet Sweet child with an innocent smile watches closely all the while Don’t be fooled when he cries, keep looking at the eyes Good life is contradiction, because of the crucifixion.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *